Ridgecliff Middle School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bezanson, Sarah Visual Arts 6 & 7 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 sbezanson@hrce.ca
Penrose, Chris Visual Art 9 & Phys. Ed 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 cpenrose@hrce.ca
Little, Scott Tech Ed 902-876-4381 ext. 7051232 scott.little@hrce.ca Website
Campbell, Jennifer Student Intervention Teacher (50%) 902-876-4381 ext. 7051234 jennifer.campbell@hrce.ca
Allan, Candace Science 7 &8 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051253 callan@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Kelly Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051267 koneill@hrce.ca
Noel, Shanon Physical Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051148 snoel@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Doug PE Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051146 doug.aucoin@hrce.ca Website
El-Achkar, Souad Math Support 902-876-4381 Sel-achkar@hrce.ca
Arbique, Amber Math 7 & HL 9 902-876-4381 aarbique@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Healthy Living & Science 902-876-4381 ext. 7051255 patricia.macdonald@hrce.ca
Pearson, Julia Healthy Living & Citizenship 9 julia.pearson@hrce.ca
Dockendorff, Valerie Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051194 vdockendorff@hrce.ca Website
Lawless, Jen Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051191 jlawless@hrce.ca
Leahey, Terry Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 tleahey@hrce.ca
Andriopoulos, Nitsa Gr 8 & 9 French Immersion Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051249 Nitsa.Andriopoulos@hrce.ca
Materi, Matthew French Immersion Science 902-876-4381 ext. 7051246 mmateri@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tanya French Immersion g7 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051175 tanyamacdonald@hrce.ca
Sfalagakos, Tasia French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051247 tsfalagakos@hrce.ca
Wall, David French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051261 dwall@hrce.ca
Malone, Karen FI Math Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176 kmalone@hrce.ca
Mitrovic, Blanka English Grade8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 blanka.mitrovic@hrce.ca
Baker, Jill English & Social Studies Grade 8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 jbaker@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Meghan ELA and French 902-876-4381 ext. 7051250 Meghan.Oneill@hrce.ca
MacAdam, Patrick Core French g8 &9 902-876-4381 ext. 7051129 MacAdamP@hrce.ca
Johnson, Twila Core French g6 & 7 902-876-4381 ext. 7051185 twila.johnson@hrce.ca
Rafuse, Amy Class 6-6 amy.rafuse@hrce.ca
Timmins, Jennifer Citizenship 9 & ELA 7 902-876-4381 ext. 7051224 jtimmins@hrce.ca
Muise, Christina Band 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 cmuise@hrce.ca Website
Wadden, Liam 9 Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051257 waddenl@hrce.ca Twitter
Hutchinson, Caleigh 9 English 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 caleigh.hutchison@hrce.ca Website
Baillieul-Harvey, Sarah 8 Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051265 sbaillieul-harvey@hrce.ca
Smith, Sarah 7 English & Social studies 902-876-4381 ext. 7051186 sarah.smith@hrce.ca Twitter
Miller, Grant 6 French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051173 grant.miller@hrce.ca Website
Drake, Emily 6 French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051172 Emily.Drake@hrce.ca
Rose, Kassie 100% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051220 krose@hrce.ca
Nooyen, Barry 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 bnooyen@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Lisa 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 lobrien@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Quinn, Jamie-Lynn Vice Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051002 jquinn@hrce.ca
White, Greg Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051001 gwhite@hrce.ca
Banks, Jenn Guidance Counsellor 40% jbanks@hrce.ca
Graham-Migel, Janice Guidance Counsellor 902-876-4381 ext. 7051239 jgraham-migel@hrce.ca
Oickley, Holly Administrative Assistant 20% Thursdays only Holly.Oickle@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Ann Administrative Assistant 902-876-4381 ext. 7051000 aslaunwhite@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Leck-Merner, Krista Teen Health Coordinator 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 krista.leckmerner@nshealth.ca
Brogan, Katie SchoolsPlus Facilitator 902-225-0153 kaitlin.brogan@hrce.ca
Trager, Deborah School Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) dtrager@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Fancy, Terri Lynn Librarian 902-876-4381 ext. 70511192 tfancy@hrce.ca
Rhyno, Barb EPA brhyno@hrce.ca
Tufts, Tracy EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Tracy.Tufts@hrce.ca
Wright, Glen EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 rwright@hrce.ca
Begum, Shikeba EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 SBegum@hrce.ca
Day, Crystal EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Cday@hrce.ca
Landzaat, Annalies EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 annalies.lee@hrce.ca
Jackson, Nicole EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 NJackson@hrce.ca
Deleon, Martin EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mdeleon@hrce.ca
Tacoma, Natasha Assistant Lead Schools Plus 902-719-7181 ntacoma@hrce.ca
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 swright@hrce.ca
Downie, Trudie 100 %EPA Trudie.Downie@hrce.ca