Ridgecliff Middle School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
White, Greg Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051001 gwhite@hrce.ca
Quinn, Jamie-Lynn Vice Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051002 jquinn@hrce.ca
Banks, Jenn Guidance Counsellor 40% jbanks@hrce.ca
Graham-Migel, Janice Guidance Counsellor 902-876-4381 ext. 7051239 jgraham-migel@hrce.ca
Oickley, Holly Administrative Assistant 20% Thursdays only Holly.Oickle@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Ann Administrative Assistant 902-876-4381 ext. 7051000 aslaunwhite@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allan, Candace Science 7 &8 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051253 callan@hrce.ca
Andriopoulos, Nitsa Gr 8 & 9 French Immersion Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051249 Nitsa.Andriopoulos@hrce.ca
Arbique, Amber Math 7 & HL 9 902-876-4381 aarbique@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Doug PE Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051146 doug.aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Baillieul-Harvey, Sarah 8 Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051265 sbaillieul-harvey@hrce.ca
Baker, Jill English & Social Studies Grade 8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 jbaker@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Sarah Visual Arts 6 & 7 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 sbezanson@hrce.ca
Campbell, Jennifer Student Intervention Teacher (50%) 902-876-4381 ext. 7051234 jennifer.campbell@hrce.ca
Dockendorff, Valerie Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051194 vdockendorff@hrce.ca Website
Drake, Emily 6 French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051172 Emily.Drake@hrce.ca
El-Achkar, Souad Math Support 902-876-4381 Sel-achkar@hrce.ca
Hutchinson, Caleigh 9 English 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 caleigh.hutchison@hrce.ca Website
Johnson, Twila Core French g6 & 7 902-876-4381 ext. 7051185 twila.johnson@hrce.ca
Lawless, Jen Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051191 jlawless@hrce.ca
Leahey, Terry Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 tleahey@hrce.ca
Little, Scott Tech Ed 902-876-4381 ext. 7051232 scott.little@hrce.ca Website
MacAdam, Patrick Core French g8 &9 902-876-4381 ext. 7051129 MacAdamP@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Healthy Living & Science 902-876-4381 ext. 7051255 patricia.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tanya French Immersion g7 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051175 tanyamacdonald@hrce.ca
Malone, Karen FI Math Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176 kmalone@hrce.ca
Materi, Matthew French Immersion Science 902-876-4381 ext. 7051246 mmateri@hrce.ca
Miller, Grant 6 French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051173 grant.miller@hrce.ca Website
Mitrovic, Blanka English Grade8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 blanka.mitrovic@hrce.ca
Muise, Christina Band 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 cmuise@hrce.ca Website
Noel, Shanon Physical Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051148 snoel@hrce.ca
Nooyen, Barry 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 bnooyen@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Lisa 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 lobrien@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Kelly Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051267 koneill@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Meghan ELA and French 902-876-4381 ext. 7051250 Meghan.Oneill@hrce.ca
Penrose, Chris Visual Art 9 & Phys. Ed 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 cpenrose@hrce.ca
Rose, Kassie 100% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051220 krose@hrce.ca
Sfalagakos, Tasia French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051247 tsfalagakos@hrce.ca
Smith, Sarah 7 English & Social studies 902-876-4381 ext. 7051186 sarah.smith@hrce.ca Twitter
Timmins, Jennifer Citizenship 9 & ELA 7 902-876-4381 ext. 7051224 jtimmins@hrce.ca
Wadden, Liam 9 Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051257 waddenl@hrce.ca Twitter
Wall, David French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051261 dwall@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Begum, Shikeba EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 SBegum@hrce.ca
Day, Crystal EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Cday@hrce.ca
Deleon, Martin EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mdeleon@hrce.ca
Downie, Trudie 100 %EPA Trudie.Downie@hrce.ca
Fancy, Terri Lynn Librarian 902-876-4381 ext. 70511192 tfancy@hrce.ca
Jackson, Nicole EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 NJackson@hrce.ca
Landzaat, Annalies EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 annalies.lee@hrce.ca
Leck-Merner, Krista Teen Health Coordinator 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 krista.leckmerner@nshealth.ca
Rhyno, Barb EPA brhyno@hrce.ca
Tacoma, Natasha Assistant Lead Schools Plus 902-719-7181 ntacoma@hrce.ca
Trager, Deborah School Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) dtrager@hrce.ca
Tufts, Tracy EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Tracy.Tufts@hrce.ca
Wright, Glen EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 rwright@hrce.ca
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 swright@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca