Ridgecliff Middle School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Moore, Jamie Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051001 moorej@hrce.ca
Quinn, Jamie-Lynn Vice Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051002 jquinn@hrce.ca
Graham-Migel, Janice Guidance Counsellor 902-876-4381 ext. 7051239 jgraham-migel@hrce.ca
Roberts, Sarah Guidance Counsellor 40% Sarah.Roberts@hrce.ca
Shore, Nicole Administrative Assistant 20% nshore@gmail.com
Slaunwhite, Ann Secretary 902-876-4381 ext. 7051000 aslaunwhite@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allan, Candace Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051253 callan@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Doug PE Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051146 doug.aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Baillieul-Harvey, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051265 sbaillieul-harvey@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051262 sbezanson@hrce.ca
Brooks, Thomas Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 tbrooks@hrce.ca
Campbell, Jennifer Student Intervention Teacher (50%) ext. 7051234 jennifer.campbell@hrce.ca
Dockendorff, Valerie Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051194 vdockendorff@hrce.ca Website
El-Achkar, Souad Math Support 902-876-4381 Sel-achkar@hrce.ca
Fraser, Abigail ELA and French abigail.fraser@hrce.ca
Holt, Tanya Gr 8 & 9 French Immersion Math
Hutchinson, Caleigh Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 caleigh.hutchison@hrce.ca Website
Innes, Kristin English 7 8 kinnes@hrce.ca
Lawless, Jen Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051191 jlawless@hrce.ca
Leahey, Terry Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 tleahey@hrce.ca
Little, Scott Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051232 scott.little@hrce.ca Website
MacAdam, Patrick Social Studies & French MacAdamP@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051255 patricia.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tanya FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051175 tanyamacdonald@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Nicole Math Grade 8 nicole.macneil@hrce.ca
Malone, Karen FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176 kmalone@hrce.ca
Materi, Matthew Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051246 mmateri@hrce.ca
Miller, Grant Teacher/Gr 6 FI 902-876-4381 ext. 7051173 grant.miller@hrce.ca Website
Muise, Christina Band 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 cmuise@hrce.ca Website
Noel, Shanon Physical Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051148 snoel@hrce.ca
Nooyen, Barry 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 bnooyen@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Lisa 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 lobrien@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Kelly 50% Learning Centre and 50% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051229 koneill@hrce.ca
Penrose, Chris Teacher/Visual Arts 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 cpenrose@hrce.ca
Rose, Kassie 100% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051220 krose@hrce.ca
Saulnier, Nicole Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051172 nsaulnier@gnspes.ca
Sfalagakos, Tasia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051247 tsfalagakos@hrce.ca
Smith, Matthew Healthy Living 8 9 & French matthewsmith@nstu.ca
Smith, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051186 sarah.smith@hrce.ca Twitter
Thomas, Phil Teacher/Resource Pthomas@hrce.ca
Wadden, Liam Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051257 waddenl@hrce.ca Twitter
Wall, David Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051261 dwall@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Begum, Shikeba EPA
D'Entremont, Sherry EPA SdEntremont@hrce.ca
Day, Crystal EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Cday@hrce.ca
Deleon, Martin EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mdeleon@hrce.ca
Dupuis, Jennie EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051129 Jdupuis@hrce.ca
Fancy, Terri Lynn Librarian 902-876-4381 ext. 7051221 tfancy@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Angela Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-876-4381 ext. 7551242 Angela.Faulkner@hrce.ca
Ingalls, Sheryl School Speech Language Pathologist 902-876-4381 ext. 7051134
Jackson, Nicole EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Landzaat, Annalies EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 annalies.lee@hrce.ca
Leck-Merner, Krista Teen Health Coordinator 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 krista.leckmerner@nshealth.ca
Logan, Amanda Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-4253 amanda.logan@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Rhyno, Barb EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 brhyno@hrce.ca
Richardson, Rebecca EPA
Tufts, Tracy EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Wright, Glen EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 rwright@hrce.ca
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker swright@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca