Ridgecliff Middle School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Moore, Jamie Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051001 moorej@hrce.ca
Abidi, Sohael Vice Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051002 sabidi@hrce.ca
Graham-Migel, Janice Guidance Counsellor 902-876-4381 ext. 7051239 jgraham-migel@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Ann Secretary 902-876-4381 ext. 7051000 aslaunwhite@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allan, Candace Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051253 callan@hrce.ca
Andriopoulos, Nitsa Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051249 nitsa.andriopoulos@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Doug PE Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051146 doug.aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Baillieul-Harvey, Sarah Teacher sbaillieul-harvey@hrce.ca Website
Bezanson, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051262 sbezanson@hrce.ca
Brooks, Thomas Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 tbrooks@hrce.ca
Collins, Heather Learning Center Teacher hcollins@hrce.ca
Dockendorff, Valerie Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051192 vdockendorff@hrce.ca Website
Haddad, Bahij Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051265 bhaddad@hrce.ca Website
Hutchinson, Caleigh Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 caleigh.hutchison@hrce.ca Website
Lawless, Jen Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051191 jlawless@hrce.ca
Leahey, Terry Grade 6 Teacher tleahey@hrce.ca
Little, Scott Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051232 scott.little@hrce.ca Website
Luke, Gareth Student Support Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051220 gluke@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051255 patricia.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Sonya Grade 6 Teacher sonya.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tanya FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051175 tanyamacdonald@hrce.ca
MacKeigan, Lesley FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176 lmackeigan@hrce.ca
Materi, Matthew Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051129 mmateri@hrce.ca
Miller, Grant Teacher/Gr 6 FI 902-876-4381 ext. 7051173 grant.miller@hrce.ca Website
Muise, Christina Band 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 cmuise@hrce.ca Website
Noel, Shanon Physical Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051148 snoel@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Lisa 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 lobrien@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Kelly resource Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051246 koneill@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Meghan Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051250 meghan.oneill@hrce.ca
Penrose, Chris Teacher/Visual Arts 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 cpenrose@hrce.ca
Rose, Kassie 100% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 krose@hrce.ca
Sampson, Godfrey Teacher/Grade 6 FI 902-876-4381 ext. 7051172 godfrey.sampson@hrce.ca Website
Sfalagakos, Tasia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051247 tsfalagakos@hrce.ca
Smith, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051186 sarah.smith@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Wadden, Liam Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051185 waddenl@hrce.ca Twitter
Wall, David Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051261 dwall@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Deleon, Martin 100% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mdeleon@hrce.ca
Deschesnes, Dawn EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 dawndeschesnes@hrce.ca
Fancy, Terri Lynn Librarian 902-876-4381 ext. 7051221 tfancy@hrce.ca
Jackson, Nicole 80 % EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 njackson@hrce.ca
Leck-Merner, Krista Youth Health Coordinator 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 krista.leckmerner@hrce.ca
Rhyno, Barb 100% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 brhyno@hrce.ca
Wright, Glen 100% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 rwright@hrce.ca