Ridgecliff Middle School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allan, Candace Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051253 callan@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Doug PE Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051146 doug.aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Baillieul-Harvey, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051185 sbaillieul-harvey@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 sbezanson@hrce.ca
Brooks, Thomas Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 tbrooks@hrce.ca
Campbell, Jennifer Student Intervention Teacher (50%) 902-876-4381 ext. 7051234 jennifer.campbell@hrce.ca
Carnahan, Justin Grade 9 English & Citizenship Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 Justin.Carnahan@hrce.ca
Dockendorff, Valerie Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051194 vdockendorff@hrce.ca Website
El-Achkar, Souad Math Support 902-876-4381 Sel-achkar@hrce.ca
Fraser, Abigail ELA and French 902-876-4381 ext. 7051150 abigail.fraser@hrce.ca
Holt, Tanya Gr 8 & 9 French Immersion Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051249 Tanya.Holt@hrce.ca
Hutchinson, Caleigh Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 caleigh.hutchison@hrce.ca Website
Innes, Kristin English 7 8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 kinnes@hrce.ca
Lawless, Jen Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051191 jlawless@hrce.ca
Leahey, Terry Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 tleahey@hrce.ca
Little, Scott Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051232 scott.little@hrce.ca Website
MacAdam, Patrick Social Studies & French 902-876-4381 ext. 7051129 MacAdamP@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tanya FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051175 tanyamacdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051255 patricia.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Nicole Math Grade 8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051262 nicole.macneil@hrce.ca
Malone, Karen FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176 kmalone@hrce.ca
Materi, Matthew Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051246 mmateri@hrce.ca
Miller, Grant Teacher/Gr 6 FI 902-876-4381 ext. 7051173 grant.miller@hrce.ca Website
Muise, Christina Band 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 cmuise@hrce.ca Website
Noel, Shanon Physical Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051148 snoel@hrce.ca
Nooyen, Barry 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 bnooyen@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Lisa 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 lobrien@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Kelly 50% Learning Centre and 50% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051267 koneill@hrce.ca
Penrose, Chris Teacher/Visual Arts 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 cpenrose@hrce.ca
Rose, Kassie 100% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051220 krose@hrce.ca
Saulnier, Nicole Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051172 nsaulnier@gnspes.ca
Sfalagakos, Tasia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051247 tsfalagakos@hrce.ca
Smith, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051186 sarah.smith@hrce.ca Twitter
Smith, Matthew Healthy Living 8 9 & French 902-876-4381 ext. 7051265 smith.matthew@hrce.ca
Thomas, Phil Teacher/Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051224 Pthomas@hrce.ca
Wadden, Liam Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051257 waddenl@hrce.ca Twitter
Wall, David Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051261 dwall@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Begum, Shikeba EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 SBegum@hrce.ca
D'Entremont, Sherry EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 SdEntremont@hrce.ca
Day, Crystal EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Cday@hrce.ca
Deleon, Martin EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mdeleon@hrce.ca
Dupuis, Jennie EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Jdupuis@hrce.ca
Fancy, Terri Lynn Librarian 902-876-4381 ext. 7051221 tfancy@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Angela Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 Angela.Faulkner@hrce.ca
Ingalls, Sheryl School Speech Language Pathologist 902-876-4381 ext. 7051134 Sherry.Ingalls@hrce.ca
Jackson, Nicole EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 NJackson@hrce.ca
Landzaat, Annalies EPA- on leave 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 annalies.lee@hrce.ca
Leck-Merner, Krista Teen Health Coordinator 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 krista.leckmerner@nshealth.ca
Logan, Amanda Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-4253 amanda.logan@hrce.ca
Rhyno, Barb EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 brhyno@hrce.ca
Richardson, Rebecca EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Rebecca.Richardson@hrce.ca
Tacoma, Natasha Assistant Lead Schools Plus 902-719-7181 ntacoma@hrce.ca
Tufts, Tracy EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Tracy.Tufts@hrce.ca
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 swright@hrce.ca
Wright, Glen EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 rwright@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Graham-Migel, Janice Guidance Counsellor 902-876-4381 ext. 7051239 jgraham-migel@hrce.ca
Moore, Jamie Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051001 moorej@hrce.ca
Quinn, Jamie-Lynn Vice Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051002 jquinn@hrce.ca
Roberts, Sarah Guidance Counsellor 40% Sarah.Roberts@hrce.ca
Shore, Nicole Administrative Assistant 20% Wednesdays nshore@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Ann Administrative Assistant 902-876-4381 ext. 7051000 aslaunwhite@hrce.ca