Ridgecliff Middle School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Wright, Glen 100% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 rwright@hrce.ca
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker swright@hrce.ca
Tufts, Tracy 80% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Rhyno, Barb 100% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 brhyno@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Logan, Amanda Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-4253 amanda.logan@hrce.ca
Leslie, Ian EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Leck-Merner, Krista Teen Health Coordinator 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 krista.leckmerner@nshealth.ca
Langley, Betty EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Landzaat, Annalies EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 annalies.lee@hrce.ca
Jackson, Nicole EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Hodder , Joella EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 jhodder@hrce.ca
Fancy, Terri Lynn Librarian 902-876-4381 ext. 7051221 tfancy@hrce.ca
Dupuis, Jennie EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051129
Deleon, Martin 100% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mdeleon@hrce.ca
Day, Crystal 100 %EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Cday@hrce.ca
D'Entremont, Sherry EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Clements, Albertine School Speech Language Pathologist 902-876-4381 ext. 7051134 aclements@hrce.ca
Allain, Louise EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 louise.allain@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wall, David Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051261 dwall@hrce.ca
Wadden, Liam Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051257 waddenl@hrce.ca Twitter
Smith, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051186 sarah.smith@hrce.ca Twitter
Sfalagakos, Tasia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051247 tsfalagakos@hrce.ca
Rose, Kassie 100% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051220 krose@hrce.ca
Penrose, Chris Teacher/Visual Arts 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 cpenrose@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Kelly 100% Learning Centre 902-876-4381 ext. 7051229 koneill@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Meghan Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051250 meghan.oneill@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Lisa 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 lobrien@hrce.ca
Nooyen, Barry 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 bnooyen@hrce.ca
Noel, Shanon Physical Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051148 snoel@hrce.ca
Muise, Christina Band 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 cmuise@hrce.ca Website
Miller, Grant Teacher/Gr 6 FI 902-876-4381 ext. 7051173 grant.miller@hrce.ca Website
Materi, Matthew Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051246 mmateri@hrce.ca
Masluk, Christina Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051192 cmasluk@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Sheri Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 sking@hrce.ca
MacKeigan, Lesley FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176 lmackeigan@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Sonya Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051192 sonya.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tanya FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051175 tanyamacdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051255 patricia.macdonald@hrce.ca
Luke, Gareth Student Intervention Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051234 gluke@hrce.ca
Little, Scott Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051232 scott.little@hrce.ca Website
LeBlanc, Lorianne Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051172 lorianne.leblanc@hrce.ca
Leahey, Terry Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 tleahey@hrce.ca
Lawless, Jen Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051191 jlawless@hrce.ca
Hutchinson, Caleigh Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 caleigh.hutchison@hrce.ca Website
Ferguson, Clara Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176
El-Achkar, Souad Math Support 902-876-4381 Sel-achkar@hrce.ca
Dunn, Maureen 10% Music 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 mdunn@hrce.ca
Dockendorff, Valerie Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051194 vdockendorff@hrce.ca Website
Brooks, Thomas Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 tbrooks@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051262 sbezanson@hrce.ca
Baillieul-Harvey, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051185 sbaillieul-harvey@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Doug PE Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051146 doug.aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Andriopoulos, Nitsa Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051249 nitsa.andriopoulos@hrce.ca
Allan, Candace Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051253 callan@hrce.ca
Abi Daoud, Marie Teacher/Resource mabi-daoud@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Slaunwhite, Ann Secretary 902-876-4381 ext. 7051000 aslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Moore, Jamie Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051001 moorej@hrce.ca
Graham-Migel, Janice Guidance Counsellor 902-876-4381 ext. 7051239 jgraham-migel@hrce.ca
Abidi, Sohael Vice Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051002 sabidi@hrce.ca