Ridgecliff Middle School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Wright, Glen EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 rwright@hrce.ca
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 swright@hrce.ca
Tufts, Tracy EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Tracy.Tufts@hrce.ca
Trager, Deborah School Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) dtrager@hrce.ca
Tacoma, Natasha Assistant Lead Schools Plus 902-719-7181 ntacoma@hrce.ca
Rhyno, Barb EPA brhyno@hrce.ca
Leck-Merner, Krista Teen Health Coordinator 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 krista.leckmerner@nshealth.ca
Landzaat, Annalies EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 annalies.lee@hrce.ca
Jackson, Nicole EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 NJackson@hrce.ca
Fancy, Terri Lynn Librarian 902-876-4381 ext. 70511192 tfancy@hrce.ca
Downie, Trudie 100 %EPA Trudie.Downie@hrce.ca
Deleon, Martin EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mdeleon@hrce.ca
Day, Crystal EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Cday@hrce.ca
Brogan, Katie SchoolsPlus Facilitator 902-225-0153 kaitlin.brogan@hrce.ca
Begum, Shikeba EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 SBegum@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
White, Greg Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051001 gwhite@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Ann Administrative Assistant 902-876-4381 ext. 7051000 aslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Quinn, Jamie-Lynn Vice Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051002 jquinn@hrce.ca
Oickley, Holly Administrative Assistant 20% Thursdays only Holly.Oickle@hrce.ca
Graham-Migel, Janice Guidance Counsellor 902-876-4381 ext. 7051239 jgraham-migel@hrce.ca
Banks, Jenn Guidance Counsellor 40% jbanks@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wall, David French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051261 dwall@hrce.ca
Wadden, Liam 9 Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051257 waddenl@hrce.ca Twitter
Timmins, Jennifer Citizenship 9 & ELA 7 902-876-4381 ext. 7051224 jtimmins@hrce.ca
Smith, Sarah 7 English & Social studies 902-876-4381 ext. 7051186 sarah.smith@hrce.ca Twitter
Sfalagakos, Tasia French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051247 tsfalagakos@hrce.ca
Rose, Kassie 100% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051220 krose@hrce.ca
Rafuse, Amy Class 6-6 amy.rafuse@hrce.ca
Penrose, Chris Visual Art 9 & Phys. Ed 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 cpenrose@hrce.ca
Pearson, Julia Healthy Living & Citizenship 9 julia.pearson@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Meghan ELA and French 902-876-4381 ext. 7051250 Meghan.Oneill@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Kelly Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051267 koneill@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Lisa 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 lobrien@hrce.ca
Nooyen, Barry 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 bnooyen@hrce.ca
Noel, Shanon Physical Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051148 snoel@hrce.ca
Muise, Christina Band 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 cmuise@hrce.ca Website
Mitrovic, Blanka English Grade8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 blanka.mitrovic@hrce.ca
Miller, Grant 6 French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051173 grant.miller@hrce.ca Website
Materi, Matthew French Immersion Science 902-876-4381 ext. 7051246 mmateri@hrce.ca
Malone, Karen FI Math Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176 kmalone@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tanya French Immersion g7 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051175 tanyamacdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Healthy Living & Science 902-876-4381 ext. 7051255 patricia.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacAdam, Patrick Core French g8 &9 902-876-4381 ext. 7051129 MacAdamP@hrce.ca
Little, Scott Tech Ed 902-876-4381 ext. 7051232 scott.little@hrce.ca Website
Leahey, Terry Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 tleahey@hrce.ca
Lawless, Jen Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051191 jlawless@hrce.ca
Johnson, Twila Core French g6 & 7 902-876-4381 ext. 7051185 twila.johnson@hrce.ca
Hutchinson, Caleigh 9 English 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 caleigh.hutchison@hrce.ca Website
El-Achkar, Souad Math Support 902-876-4381 Sel-achkar@hrce.ca
Drake, Emily 6 French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051172 Emily.Drake@hrce.ca
Dockendorff, Valerie Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051194 vdockendorff@hrce.ca Website
Campbell, Jennifer Student Intervention Teacher (50%) 902-876-4381 ext. 7051234 jennifer.campbell@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Sarah Visual Arts 6 & 7 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 sbezanson@hrce.ca
Baker, Jill English & Social Studies Grade 8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 jbaker@hrce.ca
Baillieul-Harvey, Sarah 8 Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051265 sbaillieul-harvey@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Doug PE Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051146 doug.aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Arbique, Amber Math 7 & HL 9 902-876-4381 aarbique@hrce.ca
Andriopoulos, Nitsa Gr 8 & 9 French Immersion Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051249 Nitsa.Andriopoulos@hrce.ca
Allan, Candace Science 7 &8 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051253 callan@hrce.ca