Ridgecliff Middle School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
O'Brien, Lisa 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 lobrien@hrce.ca
Nooyen, Barry 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 bnooyen@hrce.ca
Rose, Kassie 100% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051220 krose@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Kelly 50% Learning Centre and 50% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051267 koneill@hrce.ca
Muise, Christina Band 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 cmuise@hrce.ca Website
Fraser, Abigail ELA and French 902-876-4381 ext. 7051150 abigail.fraser@hrce.ca
Innes, Kristin English 7 8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 kinnes@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tanya FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051175 tanyamacdonald@hrce.ca
Malone, Karen FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176 kmalone@hrce.ca
Holt, Tanya Gr 8 & 9 French Immersion Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051249 Tanya.Holt@hrce.ca
Dockendorff, Valerie Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051194 vdockendorff@hrce.ca Website
Lawless, Jen Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051191 jlawless@hrce.ca
Leahey, Terry Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 tleahey@hrce.ca
Carnahan, Justin Grade 9 English & Citizenship Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 Justin.Carnahan@hrce.ca
Smith, Matthew Healthy Living 8 9 & French 902-876-4381 ext. 7051265 smith.matthew@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Nicole Math Grade 8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051262 nicole.macneil@hrce.ca
El-Achkar, Souad Math Support 902-876-4381 Sel-achkar@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Doug PE Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051146 doug.aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Noel, Shanon Physical Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051148 snoel@hrce.ca
MacAdam, Patrick Social Studies & French 902-876-4381 ext. 7051129 MacAdamP@hrce.ca
Campbell, Jennifer Student Intervention Teacher (50%) 902-876-4381 ext. 7051234 jennifer.campbell@hrce.ca
Allan, Candace Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051253 callan@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 sbezanson@hrce.ca
Brooks, Thomas Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 tbrooks@hrce.ca
Sfalagakos, Tasia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051247 tsfalagakos@hrce.ca
Saulnier, Nicole Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051172 nsaulnier@gnspes.ca
Hutchinson, Caleigh Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 caleigh.hutchison@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051186 sarah.smith@hrce.ca Twitter
Wadden, Liam Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051257 waddenl@hrce.ca Twitter
Little, Scott Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051232 scott.little@hrce.ca Website
Wall, David Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051261 dwall@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051255 patricia.macdonald@hrce.ca
Baillieul-Harvey, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051185 sbaillieul-harvey@hrce.ca
Materi, Matthew Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051246 mmateri@hrce.ca
Miller, Grant Teacher/Gr 6 FI 902-876-4381 ext. 7051173 grant.miller@hrce.ca Website
Thomas, Phil Teacher/Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051224 Pthomas@hrce.ca
Penrose, Chris Teacher/Visual Arts 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 cpenrose@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Faulkner, Angela Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 Angela.Faulkner@hrce.ca
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 swright@hrce.ca
Tacoma, Natasha Assistant Lead Schools Plus 902-719-7181 ntacoma@hrce.ca
Dupuis, Jennie EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Jdupuis@hrce.ca
Day, Crystal EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Cday@hrce.ca
Deleon, Martin EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mdeleon@hrce.ca
Rhyno, Barb EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 brhyno@hrce.ca
Begum, Shikeba EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 SBegum@hrce.ca
Jackson, Nicole EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 NJackson@hrce.ca
Richardson, Rebecca EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Rebecca.Richardson@hrce.ca
D'Entremont, Sherry EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 SdEntremont@hrce.ca
Tufts, Tracy EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Tracy.Tufts@hrce.ca
Wright, Glen EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 rwright@hrce.ca
Landzaat, Annalies EPA- on leave 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 annalies.lee@hrce.ca
Fancy, Terri Lynn Librarian 902-876-4381 ext. 7051221 tfancy@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Ingalls, Sheryl School Speech Language Pathologist 902-876-4381 ext. 7051134 Sherry.Ingalls@hrce.ca
Logan, Amanda Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-4253 amanda.logan@hrce.ca
Leck-Merner, Krista Teen Health Coordinator 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 krista.leckmerner@nshealth.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Slaunwhite, Ann Administrative Assistant 902-876-4381 ext. 7051000 aslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Shore, Nicole Administrative Assistant 20% Wednesdays nshore@hrce.ca
Graham-Migel, Janice Guidance Counsellor 902-876-4381 ext. 7051239 jgraham-migel@hrce.ca
Roberts, Sarah Guidance Counsellor 40% Sarah.Roberts@hrce.ca
Moore, Jamie Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051001 moorej@hrce.ca
Quinn, Jamie-Lynn Vice Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051002 jquinn@hrce.ca