Ridgecliff Middle School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Downie, Trudie 100 %EPA Trudie.Downie@hrce.ca
Markie, Mandy Lynne Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-876-4381 ext. 1178 MandyLynne.Markie@hrce.ca
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 swright@hrce.ca
Ryan, Marla Community Outreach Worker 902-719-7181 marla.ryan@hrce.ca
Deleon, Martin EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mdeleon@hrce.ca
Tufts, Tracy EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Tracy.Tufts@hrce.ca
Begum, Shikeba EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 SBegum@hrce.ca
Wright, Glen EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 rwright@hrce.ca
Day, Crystal EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Cday@hrce.ca
Landzaat, Annalies EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 annalies.lee@hrce.ca
Rhyno, Barb EPA brhyno@hrce.ca
Jackson, Nicole EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 NJackson@hrce.ca
Manning, Gillian EPA 80%
Fancy, Terri Lynn Librarian 902-876-4381 ext. 70511192 tfancy@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Trager, Deborah School Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) dtrager@hrce.ca
Windover, Kristine SchoolsPlus Facilitator 902-399-6447 kwindover@hrce.ca Website
Leck-Merner, Krista Teen Health Coordinator 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 krista.leckmerner@nshealth.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Stark, Meghan 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mstark@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Lisa 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 lobrien@hrce.ca
Rose, Kassie 100% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051220 krose@hrce.ca
Drake, Emily 6 French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051172 Emily.Drake@hrce.ca
Miller, Grant 6 French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051173 grant.miller@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Sarah 7 English & Social studies 902-876-4381 ext. 7051186 sarah.smith@hrce.ca Twitter
Baillieul-Harvey, Sarah 8 Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051265 sbaillieul-harvey@hrce.ca
Hutchinson- on maternity leave, Caleigh 9 English 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 caleigh.hutchison@hrce.ca Website
Wadden, Liam 9 Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051257 waddenl@hrce.ca Twitter
Muise, Christina Band 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 cmuise@hrce.ca Website
Thibeau, Becky Class 6-4 rebecca.thibeau@hrce.ca
Johnson, Twila Core French g6 & 7 902-876-4381 ext. 7051185 twila.johnson@hrce.ca
MacAdam, Patrick Core French g8 &9 902-876-4381 ext. 7051129 MacAdamP@hrce.ca
Baker, Jill English & Social Studies Grade 8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 jbaker@hrce.ca
Pearson, Julia English 9 julia.pearson@hrce.ca
Mitrovic, Blanka English Grade 9 & Citizenship 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 blanka.mitrovic@hrce.ca
Malone, Karen FI Math Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176 kmalone@hrce.ca
Sfalagakos, Tasia French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051247 tsfalagakos@hrce.ca
Wall, David French Immersion 902-876-4381 ext. 7051261 dwall@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tanya French Immersion g7 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051175 tanyamacdonald@hrce.ca
Materi, Matthew French Immersion Science 902-876-4381 ext. 7051246 mmateri@hrce.ca
Andriopoulos, Nitsa Gr 8 & 9 French Immersion Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051249 Nitsa.Andriopoulos@hrce.ca
Dockendorff, Valerie Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051194 vdockendorff@hrce.ca Website
Lawless, Jen Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051191 jlawless@hrce.ca
Leahey, Terry Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 tleahey@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Scott Grade 7 ELA & Social Studies; Gr 7 & 8 Healthy Living 902-876-4381 ext. 7051224 scott.sullivan@hrce.ca
Abidi, Sohael Grade 7 Math; Gr.9 Math
Murray- on leave, Kenneth Grade 8 ELA & Gr 9 English
Rafuse, Amy Grade 8 English & 9 ELA amy.rafuse@hrce.ca
White, Samantha Grade 9 FLA & Gr 7 MDV 902-876-4381 ext. 7051250 samantha.white@hrce.ca
Caulier, Myriska Healthy Living & Science Grade 9 902-876-4381 ext. 7051255 mcaulier@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Jennifer Literacy Support Teacher jennifermackinnon@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Doug PE Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051146 doug.aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Noel, Shanon Physical Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051148 snoel@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Kelly Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051267 koneill@hrce.ca
Allan, Candace Science 7 &8 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051253 callan@hrce.ca
Campbell, Jennifer Student Intervention Teacher (50%) 902-876-4381 ext. 7051234 jennifer.campbell@hrce.ca
Little, Scott Tech Ed 902-876-4381 ext. 7051232 scott.little@hrce.ca Website
Penrose, Chris Visual Art 9 & Phys. Ed 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 cpenrose@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Sarah Visual Arts 6 - 8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 sbezanson@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Slaunwhite, Ann Administrative Assistant 902-876-4381 ext. 7051000 aslaunwhite@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Meghan Guidance Counsellor 902-876-4381 ext. 7051239 meghan.oneill@hrce.ca
Banks, Jenn Guidance Counsellor 40% jbanks@hrce.ca
White, Greg Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051001 gwhite@hrce.ca
Quinn, Jamie-Lynn Vice Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051002 jquinn@hrce.ca