Ridgecliff Middle School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dunn, Maureen 10% Music 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 mdunn@hrce.ca
O'Brien, Lisa 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 lobrien@hrce.ca
Nooyen, Barry 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 bnooyen@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Kelly 100% Learning Centre 902-876-4381 ext. 7051229 koneill@hrce.ca
Rose, Kassie 100% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051220 krose@hrce.ca
Muise, Christina Band 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 cmuise@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Tanya FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051175 tanyamacdonald@hrce.ca
MacKeigan, Lesley FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176 lmackeigan@hrce.ca
Dockendorff, Valerie Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051194 vdockendorff@hrce.ca Website
Lawless, Jen Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051191 jlawless@hrce.ca
Leahey, Terry Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 tleahey@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Sonya Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051192 sonya.macdonald@hrce.ca
El-Achkar, Souad Math Support 902-876-4381 Sel-achkar@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Doug PE Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051146 doug.aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Noel, Shanon Physical Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051148 snoel@hrce.ca
Luke, Gareth Student Intervention Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051234 gluke@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Meghan Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051250 meghan.oneill@hrce.ca
Hutchinson, Caleigh Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 caleigh.hutchison@hrce.ca Website
Masluk, Christina Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051192 cmasluk@hrce.ca
Sfalagakos, Tasia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051247 tsfalagakos@hrce.ca
Little, Scott Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051232 scott.little@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051186 sarah.smith@hrce.ca Twitter
Wadden, Liam Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051257 waddenl@hrce.ca Twitter
Andriopoulos, Nitsa Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051249 nitsa.andriopoulos@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051255 patricia.macdonald@hrce.ca
Wall, David Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051261 dwall@hrce.ca
Baillieul-Harvey, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051185 sbaillieul-harvey@hrce.ca
Ferguson, Clara Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176
Materi, Matthew Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051246 mmateri@hrce.ca
Allan, Candace Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051253 callan@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Lorianne Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051172 lorianne.leblanc@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051262 sbezanson@hrce.ca
Brooks, Thomas Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 tbrooks@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Sheri Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 sking@hrce.ca
Miller, Grant Teacher/Gr 6 FI 902-876-4381 ext. 7051173 grant.miller@hrce.ca Website
Abi Daoud, Marie Teacher/Resource mabi-daoud@hrce.ca
Penrose, Chris Teacher/Visual Arts 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 cpenrose@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Day, Crystal 100 %EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Cday@hrce.ca
Rhyno, Barb 100% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 brhyno@hrce.ca
Wright, Glen 100% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 rwright@hrce.ca
Deleon, Martin 100% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mdeleon@hrce.ca
Tufts, Tracy 80% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker swright@hrce.ca
Landzaat, Annalies EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 annalies.lee@hrce.ca
Allain, Louise EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 louise.allain@hrce.ca
D'Entremont, Sherry EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Jackson, Nicole EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Dupuis, Jennie EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051129
Leslie, Ian EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Langley, Betty EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Hodder , Joella EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 jhodder@hrce.ca
Fancy, Terri Lynn Librarian 902-876-4381 ext. 7051221 tfancy@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Clements, Albertine School Speech Language Pathologist 902-876-4381 ext. 7051134 aclements@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Logan, Amanda Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-4253 amanda.logan@hrce.ca
Leck-Merner, Krista Teen Health Coordinator 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 krista.leckmerner@nshealth.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Graham-Migel, Janice Guidance Counsellor 902-876-4381 ext. 7051239 jgraham-migel@hrce.ca
Moore, Jamie Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051001 moorej@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Ann Secretary 902-876-4381 ext. 7051000 aslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Abidi, Sohael Vice Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051002 sabidi@hrce.ca