Ridgecliff Middle School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
O'Brien, Lisa 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 lobrien@hrce.ca
Nooyen, Barry 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 bnooyen@hrce.ca
Rose, Kassie 100% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051220 krose@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Kelly 50% Learning Centre and 50% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051267 koneill@hrce.ca
Muise, Christina Band 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 cmuise@hrce.ca Website
O'Neill, Meghan ELA and French 902-876-4381 ext. 7051150 Meghan.Oneill@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tanya FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051175 tanyamacdonald@hrce.ca
Malone, Karen FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176 kmalone@hrce.ca
Andriopoulos, Nitsa Gr 8 & 9 French Immersion Math 902-876-4381 ext. 7051249 Nitsa.Andriopoulos@hrce.ca
Dockendorff, Valerie Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051194 vdockendorff@hrce.ca Website
Lawless, Jen Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051191 jlawless@hrce.ca
Leahey, Terry Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 tleahey@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Nicole Math Grade 8 902-876-4381 ext. 7051262 nicole.macneil@hrce.ca
El-Achkar, Souad Math Support 902-876-4381 Sel-achkar@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Doug PE Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051146 doug.aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Noel, Shanon Physical Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051148 snoel@hrce.ca
Allan, Candace Science 7 &8 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051253 callan@hrce.ca
MacAdam, Patrick Social Studies & French 902-876-4381 ext. 7051129 MacAdamP@hrce.ca
Campbell, Jennifer Student Intervention Teacher (50%) 902-876-4381 ext. 7051234 jennifer.campbell@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 sbezanson@hrce.ca
Drake, Emily Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051172
Hutchinson, Caleigh Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 caleigh.hutchison@hrce.ca Website
Sfalagakos, Tasia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051247 tsfalagakos@hrce.ca
Smith, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051186 sarah.smith@hrce.ca Twitter
Little, Scott Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051232 scott.little@hrce.ca Website
Wadden, Liam Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051257 waddenl@hrce.ca Twitter
MacDonald, Patricia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051255 patricia.macdonald@hrce.ca
Wall, David Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051261 dwall@hrce.ca
Baillieul-Harvey, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051185 sbaillieul-harvey@hrce.ca
Materi, Matthew Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051246 mmateri@hrce.ca
Miller, Grant Teacher/Gr 6 FI 902-876-4381 ext. 7051173 grant.miller@hrce.ca Website
Penrose, Chris Teacher/Visual Arts 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 cpenrose@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Slaunwhite, Ann Administrative Assistant 902-876-4381 ext. 7051000 aslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Oickley, Holly Administrative Assistant 20% Thursdays only Holly.Oickle@hrce.ca
Graham-Migel, Janice Guidance Counsellor 902-876-4381 ext. 7051239 jgraham-migel@hrce.ca
Banks, Jenn Guidance Counsellor 40% jbanks@hrce.ca
White, Greg Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051001 gwhite@hrce.ca
Quinn, Jamie-Lynn Vice Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051002 jquinn@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wright, Shawna African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 swright@hrce.ca
Tacoma, Natasha Assistant Lead Schools Plus 902-719-7181 ntacoma@hrce.ca
Deleon, Martin EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mdeleon@hrce.ca
Jackson, Nicole EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 NJackson@hrce.ca
Rhyno, Barb EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 brhyno@hrce.ca
Tufts, Tracy EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Tracy.Tufts@hrce.ca
Wright, Glen EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 rwright@hrce.ca
Dupuis, Jennie EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Jdupuis@hrce.ca
Begum, Shikeba EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 SBegum@hrce.ca
Day, Crystal EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Cday@hrce.ca
Landzaat, Annalies EPA- on leave 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 annalies.lee@hrce.ca
Fancy, Terri Lynn Librarian 902-876-4381 ext. 7051221 tfancy@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca
Leck-Merner, Krista Teen Health Coordinator 902-876-4381 ext. 7051242 krista.leckmerner@nshealth.ca