Ridgecliff Middle School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Day, Crystal 100 %EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 Cday@hrce.ca
Rhyno, Barb 100% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 brhyno@hrce.ca
Wright, Glen 100% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 rwright@hrce.ca
Deleon, Martin 100% EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 mdeleon@hrce.ca
Hodder , Joella EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178 jhodder@hrce.ca
Dupuis, Jennie EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051129
Langley, Betty EPA 902-876-4381 ext. 7051178
Fancy, Terri Lynn Librarian 902-876-4381 ext. 7051221 tfancy@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
O'Brien, Lisa 100% Learning Center 902-876-4381 ext. 7051180 lobrien@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Kelly 100% Learning Centre 902-876-4381 ext. 7051229 koneill@hrce.ca
Rose, Kassie 100% Resource 902-876-4381 ext. 7051220 krose@hrce.ca
Muise, Christina Band 902-876-4381 ext. 7051164 cmuise@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Tanya FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051175 tanyamacdonald@hrce.ca
MacKeigan, Lesley FI Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051176 lmackeigan@hrce.ca
Dockendorff, Valerie Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051194 vdockendorff@hrce.ca Website
Lawless, Jen Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051191 jlawless@hrce.ca
Leahey, Terry Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051185 tleahey@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Sonya Grade 6 Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051192 sonya.macdonald@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Doug PE Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051146 doug.aucoin@hrce.ca Website
Noel, Shanon Physical Education 902-876-4381 ext. 7051148 snoel@hrce.ca
Luke, Gareth Student Support Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051234 gluke@hrce.ca
O'Neill, Meghan Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051250 meghan.oneill@hrce.ca
Young, Mary Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 myoung@hrce.ca
Young, Mary Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 myoung@hrce.ca
Paul, Alisa Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051172 apaul@hrce.ca
Hutchinson, Caleigh Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051258 caleigh.hutchison@hrce.ca Website
Sfalagakos, Tasia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051247 tsfalagakos@hrce.ca
Little, Scott Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051232 scott.little@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051186 sarah.smith@hrce.ca Twitter
Wadden, Liam Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051257 waddenl@hrce.ca Twitter
MacDonald, Patricia Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051255 patricia.macdonald@hrce.ca
Wall, David Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051261 dwall@hrce.ca
Baillieul-Harvey, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051195 sbaillieul-harvey@hrce.ca Website
Materi, Matthew Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051246 mmateri@hrce.ca
Allan, Candace Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051253 callan@hrce.ca
MacIsaac , Leah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051249 Leah.macisaac@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Sarah Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051262 sbezanson@hrce.ca
Brooks, Thomas Teacher 902-876-4381 ext. 7051264 tbrooks@hrce.ca
Miller, Grant Teacher/Gr 6 FI 902-876-4381 ext. 7051173 grant.miller@hrce.ca Website
Penrose, Chris Teacher/Visual Arts 902-876-4381 ext. 7051161 cpenrose@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Graham-Migel, Janice Guidance Counsellor 902-876-4381 ext. 7051239 jgraham-migel@hrce.ca
Moore, Jamie Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051001 moorej@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, Ann Secretary 902-876-4381 ext. 7051000 aslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Abidi, Sohael Vice Principal 902-876-4381 ext. 7051002 sabidi@hrce.ca